(540) 667-2606 | brarva@brarva.com

181 Garber Lane, Winchester, Virginia 22602



The Blue Ridge Association of REALTORS® located in Virginia serves the areas of Winchester City, Frederick County,  Warren County, and Clarke County.


2016 Volume Award Recipients

Annual Awards

2017 Annual Achievement & Recognition Awards Applications

Volume Awards Criteria
  Chairman’s Award    $1,500,000 - $2,999,999
Director’s Award   $3,000,000 - $4,999,999
President’s Award    $5,000,000 +
Platinum  $5,000,000 + AND have already been inducted into the Hall of Fame
Volume Award Application (all criteria categories above )




Hall of Fame Members

(To be inducted into the Hall of Fame, you must have received the Presidents Award 5 years out of a 7 yr. period)

Michele Gibson with Berkshire Hathaway PenFed Realty

Abby Walters with Sager Real Estate

Lorie Crabill with Sager Real Estate

Gina Chatham with ERA Oakcrest Realty

Ask4TeamEd with ERA Oakcrest Realty

Craig Alexander with Coldwell Banker Premier Properties

D'Arcy Amburn with Colony Realty

Margaret Barb with Jim Barb Realty

Lisa Behr with ERA OakCrest Realty

Jimmy Biedrzycki with Century 21 Braddock Realty

Bob Boden with Long & Foster/Webber & Associates

Hazel Boyd 

Matt Bradley with Coldwell Banker Premier Properties

Vicki Broy with Re/Max Roots

Steve Bursey with Long & Foster/Webber & Associates

Steve Chance with Long & Foster/Webber & Associates

Melinda Childress with ERA OakCrest Realty

Janice Copeland with ERA OakCrest Realty

Sharon Cales-Cornwell with Coldwell Banker Premier Properties

Melissa Crider with Sager Real Estate

Dallas Croft with ERA OakCrest Realty

Ed Crumpacker with Coldwell Banker Premier Properties

Erika de Azagra with ERA OakCrest Realty

Bonnie Sue Edwards with ERA Oakcrest Realty

Erik Erdal with Long & Foster/Webber & Associates

Ken Evans with Coldwell Banker Premier Properties

Roxann Grimes with Re/Max Roots

Virginia Guthridge with ERA Oakcrest Realty

Harry Hamilton with Century 21 Braddock Realty

Joyce Hamman with Crum Realty

Bonnie Henry with Re/Max Team Realty

Hazel Himelright

Andy Hensley with Century 21 Braddock Realty

Tana Hoffman with Sager Real Estate

George Johnson with Jim Barb Realty

Roger Lamborne with MarketPlace Realty

Jim Longerbeam

Deborah Matthews with ERA OakCrest Realty

Sam McCall

John Mortimor

Kay Muterspaugh with Re/Max Team Realty

Sheila Pack with Re/Max Roots

Joanna Pecha

Peggy Perdue with ERA OakCrest Realty

Jack Phillips with Re/Max Team Realty

Meridee Powars with Link Realty

Tammy Rogers with PenFed Realty

Chip Schutte with Re/Max Roots

Traci Shoberg with Re/Max Roots

Cathy Shore with Harmony Properties

Shirley Slayden

Leo Smith with Century 21 Braddock Realty

Janice Soto

Brett Sowder with Re/Max Roots

Jackie Sowers with ERA OakCrest Realty

Dave Spence with Colony Realty

Chip Steinmetz with Re/Max Roots

Kathye Stratton with Long & Foster/Webber & Associates

Teresa Strohmeyer with ERA OakCrest Realty

Ron Stronider with Apple Manor Properties

Wendy Thrane with Coldwell Banker Premier Properties

Joyce Strother-Dirting with ERA OakCrest Realty

Jim Thomson with Long & Foster/Webber & Associates

Lilly Triplett with Colony Realty

Lisette Turner with Century 21 New Valley Realty

Wendy Twigg with ERA OakCrest Realty

Dan Wall with Re/Max Roots

Beth Waller with Weichert Realtors

Laura White with ERA OakCrest Realty

Christopher Williams with Re/Max Choice



2016 Recognition Award Recipients

REALTOR® of The Year - Natalie Langford, ERA Oakcrest Realty

Salesperon of The Year - Sheila Swope, Re/Max Roots

Rookie of The Year - Stephanie Feltner, ERA Oakcrest Realty

Ethics Award - Lilly Triplett, Colony Realty

Community Service Award - Sharon Cales, Coldwell Banker Premier Properties

Affiliate of The Year - Barbara Ritter, PrimeLending